Customer Service

Ashley Russell, ashleyb@hardist.biz

Art Brown, abrown@hardist.biz

Dave Brown, dwbrown@hardist.biz

John Goven, jgoven@hardist.biz

Jill Lamphere, jlamphere@hardist.biz

Greg Lamphere, glamphere@hardist.biz

Jacki Sauser, jsauser@hardist.biz

Cheryl Searles, csearles@hardist.biz

Barb Workman, bgworkman@hardist.biz

Dan Workman, dworkman@hardist.biz

 

Salesman

Ray Huis, rayh@hardist.biz

Dave Johnson, daru123@aol.com

Rich McCoin, rhmcc101@yahoo.com

Bob Powers, bpowers@hardist.biz

Bert VanAndel, bertv@hardist.biz

© 2020 by HDI Enterprises Inc.

Last Edited 11/23/2020.